It’s been a quite a while since the last time I posted anything. Fortunately, school is coming to an end, which comes with a greatly appreciated reduced workload. This means I will have more free time to write and read, and basically relax.

I will be here more regularly, as I transition from university student to unemployed twenty-something. But as much as I love it here, I hope the unemployed phase doesn’t last long.

That said, I’m also realising that I’m still figuring out what I want this space to be about. What’s my niche? Truthfully, no idea. Originally, I thought it would be solely about books. But I realised I preferred writing original pieces and sharing my unsolicited thoughts on a myriad of other random things (mainly books, though). So, I imagine I will keep doing that. Thus please pardon me, as this space is still heavily under construction.

Every day is a day to rock it, right, even when you don’t know what you are doing. So hopefully, after I’ve gotten it figured out, we’ll all know what we’re in for.

-T

